Arena of Football

The 2021–22 UEFA Europa Conference League knockout phase began on 17 February with the knockout round play-offs and will end on 25 May 2022 with the final at the Arena Kombëtare in Tirana, Albania, to decide the champions of the 2021–22 UEFA Europa Conference League. A total of 24 teams compete in the knockout phase.Times are CET/CEST, as listed by UEFA (local times, if different, are in parentheses).